iPad Air and iPhone SE 2022 to be Announced at March 8th Event !!

Apple officially announced the online event for March 8, but is still keeping the products that will be announced a secret. A number of rumors circulated that the iPad Air and iPhone SE 2022 would be the main products at the event. Citing GSM Arena, this information comes from one of the largest cellular operators in Asia, after receiving a replacement product image of the alleged iPad Air and iPhone SE released this year. The company sends press materials to mobile operators so they can prepare product pages ahead of time. 

iPhone SE 3 

Meanwhile, the latest rumors indicate the iPhone SE 2022 will be marketed at a price of USD 100 (Rp 1.4 million) lower than its predecessor. This means, the iPhone SE 2022 will be marketed at the lowest price of USD 300 (Rp 4.3 million). This device is said to be supported by Apple's latest A15 Bionic chipset, a chipset that also supports the iPhone 13 series. In addition to the iPhone SE 2022, Apple is also expected to announce a new generation of iPad Air. The new tablet is expected to come with new CPU support and 5G network for models that support cellular connectivity. 

iPad Air

Apple is also expected to roll out an iOS 15.4 update, enabling unlocking on iPads and iPhones with Face ID support when wearing a mask. Meanwhile, the invitations that Apple rolled out also came with the Apple logo in various colors. These various colors are expected to be color indicators that will decorate the new devices that Apple will launch at the event. Unfortunately, Apple did not reveal more detailed information regarding this event on the invitation other than the timing of the event at 1 PM ET or 10 AM PT, around 1 AM WIB.

0/Post a Comment/Comments