iOS 15.4 is officially released, this is a list of iPhones that can be updated and how to update iOS 15.4

Apple officially released iOS 15.4 which can be downloaded by iPhone users. This update brings many long-awaited features. One of them, iOS 15.4 allows users to unlock iPhone with Face ID even though they are wearing a mask. This feature makes unlocking the iPhone more practical without having to enter a passcode. However, users need to remember that enabling this feature means giving up a level of security. Quoted from the Tom Guides page, this feature can only run on iPhone 12 and 13. In addition to security feature changes, Apple added a lot of emojis for users. This includes a melting face emoji, hand heart, and a disco ball. There's also a pregnant person emoji, along with a pregnant man emoji. You'll also find lip biting symbols, nuts, trolls, and jars.

List of iPhones receiving update 15.4 Here's a list of iPhones that got the iOS 15.4 update, as quoted from Apple's official website:
1. iPhone 6s, iPhone 6s Plus
2. iPhone 7, iPhone 7 Plus
3. iPhone 8, iPhone 8 Plus
4. iPhone SE (1st generation) iPhone SE (2nd generation) iPhone SE (3rd generation)
5. iPhone X, iPhone XR, iPhone XS, iPhone XS Max 
6. iPhone 11, iPhone 11 Pro, iPhone 11 Pro Max
7. iPhone 12 mini, iPhone 12, iPhone 12 Pro, iPhone 12 Pro Max
8. iPhone 13 mini, iPhone 13, iPhone 13 Pro, iPhone 13 Pro Max

How to update to iOS 15.4 :
- Go to Settings or settings
- Tap the General option or General
- Tap the Software Update or Software Update option
- Then an option will appear to download iOS 15.4
- Tap Download and Install Wait until the process is complete.

0/Post a Comment/Comments